(:

Something of an update!

138/366: WIP

This is what she looks like currently .. I’m really sad I carved out so much. Now that I painted the first face I carved, I like the cat-like smile better. This one just looks like she got hurt x: I might turn her into something else later or scrap it completely. From this angle, her lips don’t look as crazy, but from the front, I feel like they’re way too full! Anyways. I’ll probably sell this face plate on eBay or sell the doll as bait and then buy another D:

0 Responses to “(:”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

AMANDA.
Avid doll collector & Jesus lover.

I'll be posting mostly about dolls on this blog! All of these photos have been linked to their original sources. Please do not use photos without proper credit.

Flickr
etsy

Background image by mis0happy.

Enter your email address to follow this blog.

Join 3 other followers

Archives

Categories


